Executive Board


Bishop R. F. Davis   Elder Robert Johnson

Bishop R.F. Davis
Founder and Executive Chairman
Email: BishopDavis@ghcoc.net

 

Bishop Robert G. Johnson Sr.
Executive Secretary
Pennsylvania State Overseer
Executive Board Member
Email: rjohnson@ghcoc.net

Elder H. B. Drake Elder M. Haines Sr. Elder Leon Frisson

Bishop HB Drake
Ordination Committee President
North Carolina State Overseer
Executive Board Member
Email: HBDrake@ghcoc.net

Bishop Malachi Haines Sr.
Ordination Committee Member
Executive Board Member
Email: MHaines@ghcoc.net

Elder Leon Frison
Ordination Committee Member
Screening Committee Chairperson
Executive Board Member
LFrison@ghcoc.net

Pastor Rosie Williams Mother Iolar B. Davis Mother Patterson

Pastor Rosie Williams
National Mother
Executive Board Member
Email: RWilliams@ghcoc.net

Mother Iolar B. Davis
Assistant National Mother
South Carolina State Mother
Executive Board Member
Email: IDavis@ghcoc.net

Mother Mary Jane Patterson
North Carolina State Mother &
Executive Board Member
MPatterson@ghcoc.net

Deacon Nelson Thompson  

Deacon Nelson Thompson
National Finance Committee Member
Executive Board Member
Email: NThompson@ghcoc.net

 

Bishop Benjamin C. Leach
South Carolina State Overseer
Executive Board Member
Email: Bleach@ghcoc.net